Campus Enterprises

A Division of Business Affairs

Scott Milman

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Campus Enterprises & Real Estate

phone

(336) 334-5197
print

(336) 334-4066
email

slmilman@uncg.edu

Brad Light

Manager,
UNCG Bookstore

phone

(336) 334-5563
print

N/A
email

b_light@uncg.edu

Sarah Lynch

Resident District Manager
UNCG Dining Services

phone

(336) 334-4451
print

(336) 334-5968
email

smlynch2@uncg.edu

Robert Walker

Director,
Business Services & Systems

phone

(336) 334-9709
print

(336) 334-4311
email

robert.walker@uncg.edu

Shannon Clegg

Senior Director for
Auxiliary Services

phone

(336) 334-5764
print

(336) 334-5567
email

shannon.clegg@uncg.edu

Rachel Atkinson

Information Systems
& Data Liaison

phone

(336) 334-3620
print

(336) 334-5567
email

rdatkins@uncg.edu

Kevin Deans

Project Manager
 

phone

(336) 500-1624
print

(336) 334-5567
email

kwdeans@uncg.edu

Natasha Toussaint

Communication & Customer
Experience Manager

phone

(336) 256-0196
print

(336) 334-5567
email

nmtoussa@uncg.edu

Aljoša Stojanović

Technology Specialist
 

phone

(336) 355-8182
print

(336) 334-5567
email

a_stojan@uncg.edu

Office Address

Walker Avenue Parking Deck
506 Stirling St.
Greensboro, NC 27412

phone

(336) 334-5681